ICE performs music by Okkyung Lee

Join Mostly Mozart’s artists-in-residence, the International Contemporary Ensemble, on Hearst Plaza for a series of 15 free micro-concerts. Each lasts 15 minutes and presents a world premiere for the ensemble’s brilliant soloists and special guests.

Okkyung Lee: New Work (World premiere)

Cory Smythe, piano

Joshua Rubin, clarinet

Okkyung Lee, cello